Board of Directors

Ericka Beeler
St. Joseph Medical Center
1000 Carondelet Drive
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 913 221-1329
ericka.beeler@primehealthcare.com

 

Cathy Knight-Kotzias (Ex Officio)
South Kansas City Alliance
PO Box 7914
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816 763-4027
cathykkz@gmail.com

     

Diana Boyd McElroy, Ph.D.
MCC-Longview
500 SW Longview Road
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Phone: 816 604-2326
diana.mcelroy@mcckc.edu

  Jenny Mertes
Muehlebach Funeral Home
6800 Troost
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 444-2060
jenny@muehlebachchapel.com
     

Kathleen Cussen
Hangers Cleaners
13852 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 941-2262
kcussen@hangerskc.com

  Anne Cull
ThinkViral
406 E Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 721-3228
anne@thinkviralkc.com

     

Marla Duck (Ex Officio)
Martin City CID
311 E. 135th Street
Kansas City, MO 64148
Phone: 816 308-1023
manager@martincity.org

  Alan Otto
Otto Service of KC
9301 Blue Ridge Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64138
Phone: 816 358-4454
aotto2@kc.rr.com
     

Michelle Dudley
Neal/Settle Printing
14004 Norby Road
Grandview, MO 64030
Phone: 816 763-2211
michelle.dudley@nealsettle.com 

  Steve Rinne (Ex Officio)
EDC of Kansas City
1100 Walnut, Suite 1700
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 691-2129
srinne@edckc.com 

     

Suzanne Forbes 
Redwood of Blue River
10425 Chestnut Drive
Kansas City, MO 64137
Phone: 816 763-4444
sforbes@redwoodpan.com

 

Phillip Stewart
UMB Bank
6900 Mission Road
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 913 236-0308
phillip.stewart@umb.com

     
Audrey Hill
Saint Luke's Health System
901 E. 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 589-4399
amhill@saint-lukes.org
  Scott Swim
Legacy Mergers & Acquisitions
800 E 101st Terrace, Suite 350
Kansas City, MO 64131
Phone: 816 892-0055
scott.swim@legacymergers.com
     
Kellie Johnston-Dorsey (Ex Officio)
City of Kansas City, Missouri
Planning Dept.
414 E 12th Street, 15th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816 513-2889
kellie.johnston@kcmo.org
  Paul Toler
Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816 501-2487
paul.toler@avila.edu
     
Michelle Keller
Swope Health Services
3801 Blue Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 816 599-5556
mkeller@swopehealth.org
   



South KC Chamber of Commerce

406 E. Bannister Road, Suite F
Kansas City, MO 64131-3028

Phone: (816) 761-7660
Fax: (816) 761-7340

  E-mail:
vwolgast@southkcchamber.com


 


 


 


South Kansas City is one of the fastest growing areas in the KCMO metropolitan area. Millions of investment dollars are being spent in this region, which makes it a prime location for businesses to grow and prosper. 

The South KC Chamber is dedicated to working with KCMO's city leadership, our business members, and local community organizations to create a positive, growth-oriented business environment in South Kansas City. We would love to support your company's growth too! 

#Proud2BSouthKC

Copyright 2017 South Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software